Congratulations to the SCTP 2019 National Championship All-State Winners
Congratulations to the SCTP 2019 National Championship All-State Winners

U.S.A.-( At this year’s SCTP National Championships, athletes from 31 states competed in the 2019 SCTP All-State Championship Competition in skeet, trap, and sporting clays.

To compete in the All-State Competition athletes had to attend their SCTP State Championship event(s) and attend the 2019 SCTP National Championships in Marengo, OH.

The top 5 athletes (in each discipline from their state shoot) that attended the 2019 SCTP National Championships had their scores counted towards their “All-State Team” score for that discipline! Each SCTP All-State athlete had their individual team/squad scores shot at nationals used for their “All-State Team” score. The top 5 athletes were selected across all age divisions and categories in grades 12 and under.

SCTP is honored to recognize the following SCTP All-State Winners for 2019

TRAP 1st Place

  • Woodrow Glazer, 200
  • Ian Wheatcraft, 193
  • Tanner Thompson, 195
  • Max Bunning, 199
  • Nathan Schultz, 191

SKEET 1st Place

  • Thomas Keeshan Princeton, 195
  • Maclane Heinen Pella, 196
  • Dominick Ver Meer, 198
  • Jaydon Biles, 191
  • Hunter Block, 193


  • Aaron Copelan, 174
  • Rennie Wilson III, 183
  • Camryn McCraney, 159
  • Mitchell Kent, 174
  • Nash Sinclair, 177

We are looking forward to having even more states represented in the 2020 SCTP All-State Competition at the 2020 SCTP National Championships July 11-18.

Congratulations again to all our 2019 SCTP All-State Program Winners.

About the Scholastic Shooting Sports FoundationScholastic Shooting Sports Foundation

The Scholastic Shooting Sports Foundation (SSSF) is 501(c)(3) public charity responsible for all

Read more from our friends at Ammoland

Pin It